Top
 

我们的团队

Pacific Dawn 会花时间了解客户的目标和期望,然后定制合适的计划去实现这些目标。

Pacific Dawn 了解和赞成公司所有者需要参与公司日常的运作,而我们的高级管理层需要有专业的精神,才能确保我们核心的管理理念能够在每个人的心中和行动中保持最重要。

Pacific Dawn资产及物业管理服务公司,我们承诺在我们的管理之下,我们会管理每个物业尤如是自己的。这个承诺会从良好的租户关系、準时收集租金、清晰简明的报告和帐目、依赖对外包工作进行竞争性招标、实施有效的成本控制、只雇佣合格的员工、认真监督我们的员工和同样仔细监测外部承包提供的服务等事宜上体现出来。我们认为在确保新租户能够入住或开始维修之前,正确地准备和执行好租约是我们的责任。所有Pacific Dawn管理的物业都拥有独立的信托账户。没有混合的款项。

我们的管理方式非常实际,保留租户是我们最优先的事项,另外通过维修人员,审查服务合同和成本分析来节省开支亦同样优先重要。沟通和了解我们客户和租户的目标与要求是我们非常看重的承诺,让我们确保各方都能够实现他们的目标,享受整个过程。

我们知识渊博的团队会分辨出物业内所有的问题,当明确了解我们客户的目标和期望之后,我们会提供一个合适的个人财务,运营和租赁的计划。我们亲力亲为的个人管理风格,使我们能够在日常当中与我们的租户在互惠的氛围下密切合作,提升在如果有必要时,有能力用创意和积极的态度解决冲突或问题。

mkdf-team-image
Olive Campbell-Karl
(创始人)

Olive Campbell 是Pacific Dawn物业管理公司的创始人。具有40年以上的商业、零售、住宅和轻工业物业管理和租赁的多元化经验,Olive Campbell负责Pacific Dawn的根基、愿景和成长。</p> <p>随著物业管理行业持续扩张发展,Pacific Dawn凭她的努力和远见,已成为温哥华最值得信赖的精品物业管理公司之一。Olive务实,直接和诚实的个性能帮助建立客户关系和联系。Olive与客户保持沟通,力求在问题开始之前就去解决所有有可能的客户问题。她认为,面对面的沟通永远是迅速和理解地解决任何问题的最好方法。Pacific Dawn将会继续持守她开放和直接沟通的管理方式,并继续利用它为我们的所有客户提供高效、有效的服务。</p> <p>“在互联网、电子邮件和媒体中有太多的中断。任何甚至是所有的解决方案最好都是通过面对面交流获取。在任何情况下,在Pacific Dawn,你都能够与我们任何一位的合作伙伴直接联系,寻找解决方案。因为这个制度,我们能够有效地管理我们的客户和他们的需求,同时为他们的建筑提供一流的优质服务。”</p> <p>----</p> <p>我们怀着沉重的心情宣布,Olive Campbell在2018年秋天去世了。她不仅是Pacific Dawn的创始人。她更加是一个母亲、妻子、姐姐、朋友和导师。她留下了一个美丽的家庭和遗留了永远不会消失的成就。</p> <p>她的生命是一个祝福,她的记忆是一个财富。对她的爱不可言传,对她的掛念不可估量。

专业认證&参与组织:

Urban Land Economics Diploma University of British Columbia
Certified Property Manager (CPM) Institute of Real Estate Management
Real Estate Nominee’s License Real Estate Council of B.C.
R.I. (B.C.) Real Estate Institute of B.C.
F.R.I. Real Estate Institute of Canada

所属全国组织:

Real Estate Institute of Canada Finance Committee Member for the (1996-1997 Term)
Asset Management Council Western Canada Representative (1996-1998)
Admissions Committee Member (1998-1999)
ICSC Member (5 Years)

所属省级组织

Institute of Real Estate Management Treasurer (2002 to 2003)
(Chapter 50 B.C.) President (1995-1997)
Vice President (1994)
Director (1991-1993)
Real Estate Council of B.C. Regulator, Education & Licensing Advisory Committee (1996-1998)
Real Estate Institute of B.C. Director (1 Year)
Building Owners & Managers Association Director (2 Years)
mkdf-team-image
Lorne Campbell
(高级物业经理)

Pacific Dawn的高级物业经理,Lorne为公司带来丰富的知识、经验和专业精神。拥有10年以上的物业管理经验,他为客户提供实际而且有效的管理解决方案。</p> <p>使用24/7全时间亲力亲为的个人服务,他对我们每一个建筑由如是他自己的。他积极参与建筑管理和运营的各样事情,加上他直接,目标驱动的态度,常可以有效地以交际手段和谅解去解决问题。Lorne的目标是让业主知道建筑内所有的最新事项,帮助他们了解和教育他们有关于他们物业投资的重要信息和最新动向。</p> <p>Lorne在温哥华长大,在业余的时间他喜欢打高尔夫球、滑雪和骑越野自行车,也积极参与BC Summer Swim协会的活动和经常为他孩子们的游泳俱乐部当志愿者。

mkdf-team-image
Craig Moore
(伙伴经纪人/物业经理)

Craig为Pacific Dawn带来四十多年的商业经验,当中包括十年的物业管理经验。他的工作背景始于一个家庭电气服务和供应业务,最终带他参与了关於批发销售、正式项目报价,并进一步提供会计软件的实施咨询,遍佈温哥华地区的各种业务。</p> <p>除了管理自己的房地产投资组合之外,Craig作为Pacific Dawn的管理经纪人的职责是积极负责监管持牌代表和其他员工都遵守《房地产服务法》(Real Estate Services Act)。他在培训和专业发展方面的指导是个人物业经理和经纪公司成功的关键。</p> <p>Craig称北温哥华为家,但最近花了五年时间在Kamloops管理度假村和其他分契式和商业地产。他在两个城市都有自己的住所,以便享受在户外骑单车、远足、越野滑雪以及作为一名在长途活动社区扎根的越野赛跑运动员。

mkdf-team-image
Michele Nouvion
(物业经理)

Michele于2018年从安大略省搬到温哥华并加入了Pacific Dawn的团队,带来超过九年的分契式管理经验。她的经验加上她冷静、以解决问题为先的态度,使她的加入更能增强公司的实力。

mkdf-team-image
Malcolm Karl
(业务经理)

拥有40多年的建设,项目管理和维修服务的丰富经验,自Pacific Dawn成立以来,Malcolm一直是他们业务和客户发展的强大推动力。Malcolm在许多方面提供全面的服务,尤其是在物业管理行业。利用他专业,亲力亲为的方式,Malcolm与客户密切合作,还有养老基金,去建立具成本效益的预防性维护计划和运营目标。</p> <p>利用他对商业的知识和独特的商业观点,他负责监督建筑的施工和与承包商的关系,预测可能出现的问题和识别有利的决议机会,让我们的客户得到最好的结果和产品。</p> <p>Malcolm保证可靠和高效的服务,面对面的磋商和及时回应所有业务的发展和问题。结果驱动的态度,他高度重视客户关系,总是试图在客户方面想,去建立一个平衡,有成本效益的环境让大家的投资继续得到最佳的回报。

mkdf-team-image
Brittney Hughes
(物业助理)

Brittney五年多前加入Pacific Dawn团队,在协助行政事务领域拥有超过九年的经验。Brittney对细节的关注、目标导向的个性和对这个行业的热情不继引导她寻找并想出方法去解决任何有可能出现的障碍,为所有办公室运营和客户的问题上提供积极的解决方法。</p> <p>Brittney对公司的愿景具有巨大的热情和冲劲,作为一名物业助理,她努力确保Pacific Dawn的管理团队能有足够的支援和资源让她们能够继续为我们的客户提供卓越的服务。Brittney外向的性格和注重结果的工作理伦使她成为我们团队的重要资产。</p> <p>Brittney是温哥华本地人,她对这个城市的了解对她每天的工作都很有帮助。在她空闲的时间,Brittney都在旅遊,或投入个人健身训练,并参加艺术表演。

mkdf-team-image
Eilidh Shaw
(物业助理)

Eilidh于2017年加入我们的团队,带來超过七年的国际工作经验。Eilidh曾在英国和澳大利亚生活,在国外的经历中让她学到了许多技能,使她能够在客户服务和行政角色方面上表现出色。Eilidh协助我们所有的物业经理在我们分契式物业上的日常运营,为我们的客户和供应商提供优质的客户服务。Eilidh友好、品貌兼优加上她良好的职业道德,使她成为太Pacific Dawn团队不可或缺的一员。</p> <p>Eilidh在2016年从苏格兰搬到温哥华,她喜欢探索温哥华周围的户外风光,自定居加拿大以来,她在冬季的时候更是一名狂热的滑雪板爱好者。

mkdf-team-image
Lucy Kuwica
(会计师)

Lucy在2011年加入Pacific Dawn,她有超过15年在银行,非营利机构,建设和物业管理行业的财务报告和年度周期的会计知识。Lucy负责监督Pacific Dawn会计部门的财务运作。Lucy领导会计部门的每个范畴,更与管理团队紧密合作以确保卓越的服务。</p> <p>Lucy专业的风范加上她关注细节和协作性地去处理会计业务,使她成为Pacific Dawn团队内重要的一员,并与我们的客户和相关构建立积极和专业的关系。</p> <p>Lucy拥有会计学位并正在攻读成为专业特许会计师(Chartered Professional Accountant)。</p> <p>Lucy能够说流利的英语和葡萄牙语。

mkdf-team-image
Robert Nowak
(执行经理)
mkdf-team-image
Aedin Elsted
(接待员)

Top
 

The Team

Pacific Dawn takes the time to understand what our clients’ goals and objectives are and then tailors a program to fulfill these goals.

Pacific Dawn understands and embraces the need to have day-to-day involvement of the company owners and the professionalism of our senior staff ensures that our critical management concepts are kept uppermost in everyone’s mind and actions.

At Pacific Dawn Asset & Property Management Services Inc., we make a commitment to treat each of the properties under our management as though they were our own. This commitment manifests itself in such matters as positive tenant relations, timely collection of rents, preparation of clear concise reports and accounts, reliance on competitive bidding for work contracted out, implementation of effective cost controls, employment only of qualified personnel, careful supervision of those personnel and equally careful monitoring of services provided by outside tradesmen. We consider it our responsibility also to ensure that leases are properly prepared and executed prior to a new tenant being given occupancy or access to start its improvements. All properties under Pacific Dawn’s management have separate trust accounts. There is no co-mingling of monies.

 

Our management style is very hands on with tenant retention being a priority as is achieving savings through maintenance staff, service contract review and cost analysis. Communication and understanding of our clients’ goals and requirements along with those of tenants are also a vital commitment of our company that enables us to ensure all parties achieve their goals and enjoy the process.

 

Our knowledgeable team will identify all issues a property has and then with a clear understanding of our clients’ goals and objectives for their holdings we will provide them with an individual financial, operational and leasing plan. Our hands-on personal style of management allows us on a daily basis to work closely with our tenants individually in a mutually beneficial atmosphere which promotes, if and when necessary, an ability to resolve conflicts or problems in a creative, positive manner.

mkdf-team-image
Olive Campbell
(Founder)

Olive Campbell is the Founder of Pacific Dawn Property Management. With 40+ years of diversified experience in commercial, retail, residential and light industrial property management and leasing, Olive Campbell is responsible for the foundation, vision and growth of Pacific Dawn.</p> <p>While the property management industry continues expanding, Pacific Dawn has become one of the most trusted boutique property management companies in Vancouver thanks to her efforts and vision.</p> <p>Olive’s down to earth, straight forward and honest personality contributed in creating as well as supporting all of her client relations and connections. Olive strived to resolve any and all possible client concerns before they started by maintaining constant communication. She believed that face to face interaction will always be the best way to resolve any issue quickly and with understanding. With an open and direct line of communication her personal approach to management is the one Pacific Dawn holds carries forward and continues to utilize to provide efficient, effective service to all of our clients.</p> <p><em>”There is too much disconnection within the internet, email and media. Any and all solutions are better found and made through face to face communication. In any circumstance at Pacific Dawn you will always be able to speak directly with one of our partners for resolution. Thanks to this system we have been able to effectively manage our client’s and their needs, while providing top quality service for their buildings.”</em><br /> - Olive Campbell</p> <p>----</p> <p>It is with a heavy heart that we announce that in the fall of 2018, Olive Campbell passed away. She was so much more than just the founder of Pacific Dawn. She was a mother, a wife, a sister, a friend, and a mentor. She leaves behind a beautiful family and a legacy of accomplishments that can never be extinguished.</p> <p>Her life was a blessing, her memory a treasure. She is loved beyond words and missed beyond measure.

Professional Designations & Association Involvement:

Urban Land Economics Diploma University of British Columbia
Certified Property Manager (CPM) Institute of Real Estate Management
Real Estate Nominee’s License Real Estate Council of B.C.
R.I. (B.C.) Real Estate Institute of B.C.
F.R.I. Real Estate Institute of Canada

National Organization Affiliations:

Real Estate Institute of Canada Finance Committee Member for the (1996-1997 Term)
Asset Management Council Western Canada Representative (1996-1998)
Admissions Committee Member (1998-1999)
ICSC Member (5 Years)

Provincial Organization Affiliations:

Institute of Real Estate Management Treasurer (2002 to 2003)
(Chapter 50 B.C.) President (1995-1997)
Vice President (1994)
Director (1991-1993)
Real Estate Council of B.C. Regulator, Education & Licensing Advisory Committee (1996-1998)
Real Estate Institute of B.C. Director (1 Year)
Building Owners & Managers Association Director (2 Years)
mkdf-team-image
Lorne Campbell
(Senior Property Manager)

As a Senior Property Manager at Pacific Dawn, Lorne brings extensive knowledge, experience and professionalism to the company. With 10+ years of property management experience, Lorne provides clients with effective and practical management solutions.</p> <p>Using 24/7 hands on personal service; Lorne treats each of our buildings as if they were his own. He is actively involved in all aspects of building management and operations and with his straight forward, goal driven attitude, he effectively resolves all matters with diplomacy and understanding. Lorne aims to keep owners updated on all matters regarding their buildings, helping to keep them current and educated on all important information regarding their investment.</p> <p>Raised in Vancouver, BC, Lorne enjoys golfing, skiing and mountain biking in his spare time and is actively involved in the BC Summer Swim Association and volunteers frequently for his children’s swimming club.

mkdf-team-image
Craig Moore
(Associate Broker/Property Manager)

Craig brings to Pacific Dawn over 40 years of business experience including 10 years in property management. His working background began in a family electrical service and supply business which ultimately took him on to involvement with wholesale sales, formal project quotations, and further with consulting on accounting software implementations for a wide variety of businesses, all in the Vancouver area.</p> <p>In addition to managing his owner portfolio of properties, Craig’s role as Managing Broker for Pacific Dawn is to actively be responsible for the supervision of the licensed representatives and other staff with respect to the Real Estate Services Act. His guidance with training and professional development is key to the success of the individual Property Managers and for the brokerage.</p> <p>Craig calls North Vancouver home but recently spent 5 years in Kamloops managing resort and other strata and commercial properties. He maintains a residence in both cities in order to enjoy time in the outdoors biking, hiking, cross country skiing, and as a trail runner with firm roots in the long distance event community.

mkdf-team-image
Michele Nouvion
(Property Manager)

Michele joined the Pacific Dawn team in 2018 when she moved to Vancouver from Ontario bringing over 9 years of Strata Management experience with her. Her experience combined with her calm, solution driven attitude has made her a strong addition to our company.

mkdf-team-image
Malcolm Karl
(Operations Manager)

Bringing 40+ years of extensive experience in construction and project management and maintenance services, Malcolm has been a driving force behind the development of Pacific Dawn’s operations and its clientele since it was founded. Malcolm provides well rounded service in many facets, primarily within the property management industry. Using his professional, hands on method Malcolm focuses on working closely with individual clients, as well as pension funds, to establish cost effective preventative maintenance programs and operational objectives.</p> <p>Utilizing his unique and understanding business perspective, he has contributed to the overseeing of building operations and contractor relations, foreseeing possible problems and recognizing beneficial opportunities for resolution that will result in the best outcome and product for our clients.</p> <p>Malcolm guarantees reliable and efficient service with face to face consultations and timely responses to all operational developments and concerns. With a result driven attitude, he highly prioritizes client relations, always trying to keep his mind frame in the client’s shoes to create a well-balanced, cost efficient environment where everyone continues to get the most for their investment.

mkdf-team-image
Brittney Hughes
(Property Assistant)

Brittney joined the Pacific Dawn team over 5 years ago and has over 9 years of experience in administrative assisting fields. Brittney’s eye for detail, goal oriented personality and passion for this industry continues to lead her in finding and creating solutions to any obstacle that may arise, providing a positive problem solving approach to all office operations and client enquiries.</p> <p>Brittney exhibits tremendous enthusiasm for the Company’s vision, and as a Property Assistant strives to ensure that Pacific Dawn’s Management team has the support and resources they need to continue to provide exceptional service to our clients. Brittney’s outgoing personality and results driven work ethic have made her an asset to our team.</p> <p>Brittney is a Vancouver local and her knowledge of the city comes in handy in her every day work. In her free time you can find Brittney travelling, utilizing her personal training background in the fitness field and taking part in the performing arts scene.

mkdf-team-image
Eilidh Shaw
(Property Assistant)

Eilidh joined our team in 2017 bringing over 7 years’ of international work experience with her. Having previously lived in the UK and Australia, Eilidh has gained many skills in her experiences abroad that have enabled her to excel in customer service and administrative roles. Eilidh assists all of our Property Managers in the day to day operations of our Strata properties, providing excellent customer service to our clients and vendors. Eilidh’s friendly, personable demeanor combined with her strong work ethic has made her an integral part of the Pacific Dawn team.</p> <p>Eilidh moved to Vancouver from Scotland in 2016, she enjoys exploring the great outdoors around Vancouver and has become an avid snowboarder in the winter months since settling in Canada.

mkdf-team-image
Lucy Kuwica
(Senior Accountant)

Lucy joined Pacific Dawn’s team in 2011 bringing with her more than 15 years of knowledge in financial reporting and full cycle accounting; experience acquired working on sectors including banking, not-for-profit, construction and property management. Lucy oversees the financial operations within Pacific Dawn’s accounting department. Lucy leads the accounting department in all areas and works closely with the management team in order to ensure exceptional service.</p> <p>Lucy’s professional demeanor combined with her attention to detail and collaborative approach to accounting operations makes her a valuable asset to the Pacific Dawn team and continues to create positive professional relationships with our clients and affiliates.</p> <p>Lucy has a degree in Accounting and is pursuing her Chartered Professional Accountant designation.</p> <p>Lucy is fluent in both English and Portuguese.

mkdf-team-image
Robert Nowak
(Operations)
mkdf-team-image
Aedin Elsted
(Receptionist)